NP, RSTD 7/13/1864

From the Raleigh Standard
July 13, 1864
Atlantic & N. C. Railroad
   Messrs. J. D. Whitford, George Green, J. H. Bryan and J. C. Washington were elected Directors of the Atlantic & N. C. Railroad, at the annual meeting in Goldsborough.
   Mr. Whitford was re-elected President, and Mr. Justice, Secretary and Treasurer.